Roleplay-Tan
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Roleplay-Tan

Multi-fandom, crossovers and original characters are all welcome!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
May 2024
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
CalendarCalendar

Admin Introductions

Go down 
+8
The Adopted
shizzleshnazzle
Prince King
PeachieKyuu
Star Moonstone
Captain Lock
ghastlyrose
Macky-San
12 posters
AuthorMessage
Macky-San

Macky-San

[ I n f o ]
HP:
Admin Introductions Left_bar_bleue100/100Admin Introductions Empty_bar_bleue  (100/100)
Fandom: Pokemon

Admin Introductions Empty
PostSubject: Admin Introductions   Admin Introductions Icon_minitimeFri Jul 03, 2015 3:50 am

I'll start here!

My name is Macky or Markel as others know me. I prefer they/them or he/him pronouns and I've been roleplaying for about 4-5 years now! So far I've roleplayed in the Pokemon, Soul Eater, PaSwG, RWBY, SU, and Sand of Destruction fandoms and can't wait to try some more!

As a roleplayer from facebook I can say that this will be a big leap for me and I hope it'll be a good one! I prefer to do script from time to time but I'll do para if I really feel like it! I'm also pretty patient with replies unless I'm /super/ pumped about one.

I usually draw my characters because I love designing them but sometimes they stay as designs so, if you ever need a design you can come to me and I'll see if I have a free one!

If you have any other questions about me you can PM me. o:

Back to top Go down
ghastlyrose

ghastlyrose

[ I n f o ]
HP:
Admin Introductions Left_bar_bleue100/100Admin Introductions Empty_bar_bleue  (100/100)
Fandom:

PostSubject: Re: Admin Introductions   Admin Introductions Icon_minitimeFri Jul 03, 2015 4:06 am

I'll start this chain next